Another New Island?

January 11, 2010 at 6:01 Leave a comment

Hey Everyone! MF herez. There are a couple of new posts on the Poptropica Creator’s Blog. Have you seen them lately? There’s one by Comic Kid and one by Hazmit Hermit – After a long time from him, I guess. Anyways, Is it possible another new island is approaching the land of Poptropica? Immediately after what happened with Reality TV Island, the creators have been working fast and really quick. I mean to cover RTV, They actually had to convert the what-used-to-be French Island now into Counterfeit. Looks like the Creator’s been working fast nowadays. So anyways, about the island and posts, Here’s the first post by Hazmit:

Friday, January 8, 2010
Getting Boar-ed?
As a hermit I try to avoid meeting people but sometimes it’s hard to find a place to be alone. When I reached this island in the middle of the ocean, I figured I was the only person around for miles. I soon realized this place is full of some of the craziest people I’ve ever seen! Why would anyone run around with a jar of water on their head? It seems dangerous, especially when there’s an angry boar out to get you. I’m going to monitor the situation and see what I can find out.

By the only one and only Hazmit Hermit. And after that, a few days later – A new post from Comic Kid:

Monday, January 11, 2010
Fish, my favorite kind of fountain…
You’ll never believe what I saw on my adventures recently. A real fountain in the shape of a fish! Have I ever told you how much I love fish? I think I will like this new island a lot!

After that last opinion, This new island might be fun. I wonder what’s it gonna be about? It seems sort of historic or fantasy-ic. I was just wondering if it’s Greekish or Romanish or another thing I had in mind was probably that it could be something going on a native island like Shark Tooth, This will be much more of a island with sand, water, and tress and stuff like that. That’s just about it, I think. Oh yeah, Conuterfeit’s out. Did you know? Need that help? I’m currently learning how to make video guides for helping you guys. It will be much more easier to follow and quicker than those guides but I’ll still keep those if it helps. And other than that, I got some sad news too. Unfortunately, Silverstar93 won’t be able to work here anymore. Even though I really worked on hard on this blog for her, she had to leave because of these really important tests coming up and how she really got improve on studying for them. Hopefully, she’ll be back but now I’m desperate for those new authors. I’m only hiring two. One boy author and one girl author. Just leave a comment anywhere on the blog that you wanna join and you must have a wordpress (and no need for telling me your email, It comes along with the comment you post). I’ll think about it so yeah, I think that’s just about it so…

Signing off, Maroonfire23 (Wow this is a long post… :P)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Contest Winners! :D More, More and More!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 22,370 Island Travels ツ

◇░Blog Info░◇

Support our Blog by Sharing it: ©GoLdenButteRfLy ♫ - Image URL: http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj313/ stargurl67/Untitled-4.png Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Please do not copy anything from the Poptropican Guides blog without our permission. Everyone here as a role to work hard together and copying is yet called Plagiarism and is illegal as you know. Even if they're posts, ideas, or whatever it is, Please Don't Copy. If you do copy, please give us credit for it or else your blog can be shut down. Thank you for reading. -Poptropican Guides Blog.

Recent Comments

Hades on Hi Peoples!
GoLdenButteRfLy ♫ on More New and Cool Crazy Stuff…
Sea Lilly on More New and Cool Crazy Stuff…
GoLdenButteRfLy ♫ on Hi Peoples!

