Did You Know?

December 17, 2009 at 6:01 3 comments

Hey everyone! Maroonfire23 iz here. Today, there’s a little bit more of a update around Poptropica. Not so big and not so important, but hey, never hurts to try and post about it. When I was sort of bored, I started customizing my outfit and visit around the multiplayer rooms around Poptropica. As I was just about to go inside the Arcade in Early Poptropica, I noticed this under my Game Screen.

It’s pretty much only one wherever I go in Poptropica. Hopefully, I can tell the creators will be working on adding more. This update was sort of short so to bump up this post, I guess I will add some other cool extra stuff I want to add. First, I’d like to say I’ve made my own comic! It’s not so much funny as I expected, probably because of the last part but well it’ll always be something to be entertained by…I guess. Anyways, You can click here to view it.

And you can also find it in our Drawings and Graphics Page that I wanted to share with this blog so I guess that’s pretty much I have to say well…

See you later,
From Maroonfire23 :D

UPDATE: OMG! Did you guys hear!? You can know get your Early Access Pass for to play Counterfeit Island! Or as so said in the Poptropica Creator’s Blog by Director D. This is what it says:

Thursday, December 17, 2009
Early Access = Bonus Credits!
Counterfeit Island is almost here! We are offering 200 FREE CREDITS for all the Poptropicans that complete Counterfeit Island during the Early Access period. More details to follow!

Until then, please enjoy the world premiere of the new Counterfeit Island video!

And OMG do you see what I see? First, looks like the Creators finally got some theme music into their videos! And Second,Isn’t it weird when you look at the description under the creator, it says it Shark Boy although that’s Director D? Has the Creators be tricking us with multiple accounts??? And Third, Look! They have a new youtube channel! You can check it out here and one last thing, LOOKIE! I was like the first to comment on their video and believe it or not, I was actually the first discover this around the PHF to get all those comments and everything started it the first place. Sorry, but I like being credited but who cares? Counterfeit Island is now open to the public! (Or atleast with the Early Access Pass)
Anyways, I guess that’s all so byez from MF! PEACE! XD (I’m still too excited and hyper about all this)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

New Header + More! Welcome to Counterfeit Island :D

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. stanford3  |  December 18, 2009 at 6:01

    Did you notice that the clown that you can buy in the store is in the video, as in the finished project? I wasted my credits!

    Reply
    • 2. Goldenbutterfly  |  December 18, 2009 at 6:01

      It is! Wow, never noticed that…I guess your right! XD

      Reply
  • 3. njg28  |  January 1, 2010 at 6:01

    That was the best (weird) video ever for poptropica!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 22,337 Island Travels ツ

◇░Blog Info░◇

Support our Blog by Sharing it: ©GoLdenButteRfLy ♫ - Image URL: http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj313/ stargurl67/Untitled-4.png Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Detection
Please do not copy anything from the Poptropican Guides blog without our permission. Everyone here as a role to work hard together and copying is yet called Plagiarism and is illegal as you know. Even if they're posts, ideas, or whatever it is, Please Don't Copy. If you do copy, please give us credit for it or else your blog can be shut down. Thank you for reading. -Poptropican Guides Blog.

Recent Comments

Hades on Hi Peoples!
GoLdenButteRfLy ♫ on More New and Cool Crazy Stuff…
Sea Lilly on More New and Cool Crazy Stuff…
GoLdenButteRfLy ♫ on Hi Peoples!

